9 Kommentare zu “Suicide Note

  1. Hi! I like the story and the imagery of how the character imagines her falling from the cliff. The picture of her smiling as she’s falling is eerily creepy. It also got me thinking why she did it as the story provided little clues on the why of it all. I don’t know if that was intentional but it did the trick. 😉

    Gefällt mir

    • I left only a small hint so that there is still a lot space for own imagination. It is the last line:
      „I will be free. Finally, I can be who I am.”

      Thanks for your apprecciation 🙂

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

