15 Kommentare zu “Along With The Wind

  1. „And the Wind cries Mary ..“ ist vom Meister Jimi Hendrix oder auch: „Riding with the Wind“, was in meinem Lieblingslied vorkommt, das er hervorragend interpretiert:

    Little Wing

    Well she’s walking through the clouds
    With a circus mind
    That’s running wild
    Butterflies and zebras and moonbeams
    And fairy tales,

    That’s all she ever thinks about

    Riding with the wind

    When I’m sad she comes to me
    With a thousand smiles
    She gives to me free

    It’s alright, she says
    It’s alright
    Take anything you want from me
    Anything

    Fly on, little wing.

    Text: Christopher Young

    Auf Bob Dylan verzichten wir mal ..

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  2. I keep tabs on the wind 😉
    I have a picture window in my dining room and it allows me to see the pines sway and the leaves bud and fall.

    We can most often only move forward. Thank you for your visit and kind words to my post that also used Andy’s prompt of change.

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

