10 Kommentare zu “The Echoing

  1. Good to see you back! I know life can get in the way.

    I know, I know – I usually write in German; today, I just didn’t feel like it. I just finished reading Er ist wieder da and felt i earned the right to write in English on a German blog (lol).

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • That’s just perfectly fine with me. It’s not like I couldn’t understand you 😉 (and I am writing in two languages because I love both of them so there couldn’t possibly be anything wrong with it)

      I hope you have been well 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

      • Thank you for asking; I have been well. Summer goes on, cleaning is progressing, and there’s still a month until I have to report back to school for my next year’s assignments (although I have a fair idea of what I’m teaching anyway)

        Gefällt 1 Person

        • That sounds pretty good. Sorry, that my answer is coming this late. After all the trouble I have had with my internet connection, my computer finally decided to have a complete break-down (whatever you actually might call that in English – I hope you understand what I mean … 😀 )
          Summer break has just started over here. We have only had a week until now. II think holidays hast started pretty late this year. Yet, I don’t mind at all – the weather is getting more and more summer-like as the days pass by 😉

          Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

